Fanatic Cant Breathe

cute-kitten-prays I can’t breathe
I can’t speak
All I hear is noise
Chatter in my head
Damaging words
All I see is darkness
The bottom of the whole
frog-under-umbrella-penkdix-palmeIs so very lonely
The weight of my depression
Crushing
Crippling
Destroying
Time stands still
The pain consumes
birds-africa-alive-eztdThe tears keep falling
Endless tears
Endless waves of despair
No desire to live
No desire to fight
I am so tired
I beg to sleep and
Not wake
I beg for relief
From the bondage of this beast

123 RV, SA!

finger touching nose of baby

2 thoughts on “Fanatic Cant Breathe

Leave a Reply

