Aside

……Enough……

happy

If only the angels
could behold
All that I wish
All that I believe.

If only the moon
could cast liquid-rays                                                                                                                                               through my dark window.

IMG_2963copy_zpsdcda31edIf only the vast winds
of the sacred desert
could sweep my dreams
that much closer
to my reality.

if only the picture that captures my soul
could transcend its purity
to my life.

1822173If only friends of long ago
could re-enter
the sphere that I am

If only my reflection
peering back at me
could embrace its beauty.

burning_candleif only the candle burned
bright enough to carry
away the shadows.

If only casts of life’s mold
could remain forever young
and that would be enough.

Permission Not, Forgiveness from Ggod

123

100_1607Angry boy

Leave a Reply

