NOTHING

img_0819**Fanatically created**

Once more the words I have in my mind
the words that hold my voice
the words I need you to hear
are bound by my wall
a wall of fear
a wall of anger
a wall of confusion
the echo is lost in my own prison

fantatics hairI hear the words
i hear the rage
you hear nothing
I see the pain
I see the guilt
You see nothing
nothing of what haunts me
what hurts me
what teases me

photoyou see the mask
the mask that hides me
that protects me
nothing of what you see
what you hear
what you feel
is me

“So What,” by Jasmine Crowter at  http://lostinherdream.wordpress.com

100_1607image_thumbIt is better to seek forgiveness than it is permission. 123

2 thoughts on “NOTHING

  1. Pingback: Other Words | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

