Sadness…or… Madness

Sad Woman
I need to tell you the demon,
my own fucking mind is
really talking and working,
plotting and planning to destroy me.
I am getting loud strong messages,
to stop talking to people.
to just shut the fuck up.
Today is a mighty fine day to die.
I laid in bed and my mind just churned out ways I can do it.
So many ways. simple ways.
walk alone forest
so, i immediately want to tell you that
I won’t be coming over later.
make up some excuse.
tell you I’m tired.
I’ve got errands to do.
something other than to be with someone and
share what is going on for me.
I don’t know what I want.
I don’t know what I believe in.
I don’t know who I am.
I don’t know why I am here.
depressed woman
I don’t think I am of any benefit to another human being anymore.
People can only put up with madness for so long.
including me.
It feels like the same tired shit,
day after day.
Written by Fanatic.
wolf yosemitewolf yosemite
It is better to seek forgiveness than it is permission.
4 thoughts on “Sadness…or… Madness

  1. Fuck you! Fuck you Fantatic or whoever you are! It IS the Same Tired shit each and every day that comes from you. Fuck off already. I know for sure I am tired of it and you!

  2. Pingback: Sadness…or… Madness | Ta hendene til din kjære – se på dem og hold dem hardt Disse hendene skal du følge, leie og lede. Du skal få føle på varmen fra dem og kjenne en inderlig glede. De skal stryke deg og de skal holde rundt deg – de

Leave a Reply

