Anom Cara

Hearing the story of others
In this amazing world of ours
Prompts me to ask myself,
“What do I have?”
What I could never imagine,
Yet always longed for,
In some deep dark part of myself.

A connection with a soul friend,
That opens me up,
Brings light to all that Turbulence and Pain,                                                                                                                                                                                                                    I could never bear to see,
Without a companion at my side.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   And sets me free, then…

To be a friend to all the world.

JJ closeup green hat

Healing!!!

wolf yosemite

It is better to seek forgiveness than it is permission

Leave a Reply

